WordPress

So today I purchased some web space and a domain; the domain is mostly irrelevant, as I simply wanted the hosting space. I, however, am an idiot, as I have absolutely no idea what I’m doing. With the help of a friend, I managed to import my current blog to the new domain/dashboard, but beyond that, I have no idea what to do. Is there anyone out there who has done the same thing I just did, but had enough foresight to, you know, read up on what the fuck to do? I’m using WordPress 2.7.1 and Bluehost as my hosting service.

Many thanks.

One Response to “WordPress”

  1. I’m your go to. I actually meant to email you before you bought. I’ve had HND using WordPress and Bluehost as my host for years.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

